Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees continues its efforts to move the Foundation forward into the future by working to achieve their goals. 

Lynn Connelly, RPh
Wayne Weart, PharmD
Vice Chairman
Herb Hames, RPh
Pamela Whitmire, PharmD
Board Member
Don Ray, RPh
Board Member
Patti Fabel, PharmD
Board Member
Steve McElmurray, RPh
Board Member
J. Ronald Guida, R.Ph.
Interim CEO